• +212 539 942 922
  • +212 615 263 738
  • info@cap-property.com
  • Of. Lalla Fatima Zohra Laaziza (Oujda), Res Ibn Batouta N°2 Tanger
  •  Edit Translation
    by Transposh - translation plugin for wordpress

Colina Del Mar

You want to buy a new home in Tangier for your primary residence or rental investment ? Discover the residential complex Colina Del Mar Malabata. Buy now and enjoy faster !

With modern and refined architecture, open onto large terraces and built in the rules of the & rsquo; s, the apartments of the building project Colina Del Mar welcome you to the heart of the luxury resort Al Ghandouri.

only 10 minutes from the city center of Tangier, and very quiet, the 126 apartments Colina Del Mar, from 107 at 156 m² , enjoy an excellent location . Privileged panoramic view of the bay Tangier, the residential complex is close to luxurious hotels and rich and varied entertainment venues : spas, shopping centers, cafes and restaurants, thus guaranteeing an active social and urban life in an exceptional environment .

Colina Del Mar, is the ideal place for rest and relaxation. Situated by the sea, This exhibition of choice is truly a privileged sanctuary of wellbeing and conviviality with family and friends in a mild Mediterranean climate and temperate.

• +212 539 942 922
  • info@cap-property.com
  • Av. Lalla Fatima Zohra Laaziza (Av Oujda), Res Ibn Batouta N°2 Tanger
  • by Transposh - translation plugin for wordpress

Colina Del Mar

Vous souhaitez acheter un logement neuf à Tanger pour votre résidence principale ou pour un investissement locatif ? Découvrez le complexe résidentiel Colina Del Mar à Malabata. Achetez dès à présent et profitez-en rapidement !

D’une architecture moderne et épurée, ouverts sur de grandes terrasses et construits dans les règles de l’art, les appartements du projet immobilier Colina Del Mar vous accueillent au cœur de la luxueuse station balnéaire Al Ghandouri.

A seulement 10 minutes du centre-ville de Tanger, et au calme absolu, les 126 appartements de Colina Del Mar, de 107 à 156 m² , profitent d’un excellent emplacement . Privilégié d’une vue panoramique sur la baie de Tanger, le complexe résidentiel est à proximité d’hôtels luxueux et de lieux de loisirs riches et variés : spas, centres commerciaux, cafés et restaurants, garant ainsi une vie sociale et urbaine active dans un environnement exceptionnel .

Colina Del Mar, est le lieu idéal pour le repos et la détente. Située en bord de mer, Cette exposition de premier choix vous offre un véritable refuge de bien-être et de convivialité privilégiés en famille et entre amis dans un climat méditerranéen doux et tempéré.