• +212 (0)539 942 922
  • +212 (0)615 263 738
  • info@cap-property.com
  • Of. Lalla Fatima Zohra Laaziza (Oujda), Res Ibn Batouta N°2 Tanger
  •  Edit Translation
    by Transposh - translation plugin for wordpress

residences 4 Time

Type of apartments Surface Price
F3 - Salon + 2 Chambes 68 m² - 82 m² 868 750 - 1 000 000
F4 - Salon + 3 Bedrooms 91 m² - 161 m² 1 137 500 - 1 896 750
F4 (Withdrawal) 232 m² - 291 m² 2 249 000 - 2 795 000

A prestigious address in the heart d & rsquo; a lively area !

At the heart of urban activity Tangier, near the administrative area and only 3 Tanja minutes of Marina Bay, The residence The 4 Time promises to seduce you !

This new living at the heart of basic amenities ; transports, educational institutions, sports and cultural spaces offers comfort and tranquility appreciated, as the high quality services of this luxury residence ; caretaking, elevator, Parking and parking spaces,…

high on 9 floors, The residence the 4 time Grand offers apartments ranging from Standing 63 and 188 m². On the attractive architecture, All apartments are heated, lit, Hot water is provided and a well equipped kitchen, everything has been thought for the benefit of the internal welfare !

The Total return, immediate delivery and the rental guarantee 7% give it the strengths of choice. This residence has everything to please couples and families looking for high quality services in the & rsquo; new real estate.

• +212 539 942 922
  • info@cap-property.com
  • Av. Lalla Fatima Zohra Laaziza (Av Oujda), Res Ibn Batouta N°2 Tanger
  • by Transposh - translation plugin for wordpress

Résidences Les 4 Temps

Type d'appartements Surface Prix
F3 - Salon + 2 Chambes 68 m² - 82 m² 868 750 - 1 000 000
F4 - Salon + 3 Chambres 91 m² - 161 m² 1 137 500 - 1 896 750
F4 (Retrait) 232 m² - 291 m² 2 249 000 - 2 795 000

Une adresse de prestige au cœur d’un quartier animé !

Au cœur de l’activité urbaine de Tanger, prés du quartier administratif et à seulement 3 minutes de Tanja Marina Bay, La résidence Les 4 Temps promet de vous séduire !

Ce nouveau lieu de vie au cœur des commodités essentielles ; transports, établissements scolaires, espaces sportifs et culturels vous offre un confort et une quiétude appréciés, tout comme la haute qualité des prestations de cette résidence de standing ; gardiennage, ascenseur, Parking et espaces de stationnements,…

Élevée sur 9 étages, La résidence les 4 temps propose des appartements de Grand Standing variant entre 63 et 188 m². D’une architecture attrayante, tous les appartements sont chauffés, éclairés, l’eau chaude est fournie et une cuisine bien équipée, tout a été pensé au profit du bien-être intérieur !

La déclaration totale, la livraison immédiate et la garantie locative de 7% lui confèrent des atouts de choix. Cette résidence a tout pour séduire les couples et les familles en quête de prestations haut de gamme dans l’immobilier neuf.